Our Jeff on Soho Radio


Our Jeff did a classic Heavenly Jukebox show on Soho Radio. Two hours of great music, and he even took the time to write down the track-listing:

Brinsley Schwarz – What’s So Funny ‘Bout Peace, Love and Understanding
The Chi Lites – Too Good To Be Forgotten
Wilco – Far Far Away
Tony Molina – Nothing I Can Say
Golden Smog – Looking Forward To Seeing You
The Necessaries – Detroit Tonight
Kikagaku Moyo – Dripping Sun
Mildlife – The Magnificent Moon
Mike Fabulous – Wang East (instrumental)
Working Week – Venceremos, We Will Win (7” boss nova version)
Baden Powell & Vinicius de Moraes – Canto de Ossanha
Eddie Harris – Live Right Now
Joe Hicks – Don’t It Make You Feel Funky
Bobby Jameson – Viet Nam
MadMadMad – Gwarn
Al Lover – Mark E. Moon
Working Men’s Club – Teeth (extended mix)
Barbatuques – Baiana (Wolf Muller’s Drum Drop)
Ernest Ranglin – Soft Touch
The Fantastic Johnny C – Waitin’ For The Rain (Tom Moulton mix)
Tammi Terrell – Come on and See Me
Marvin Gaye – Keep On Trying’ Till I Win Your Love
Jimmy Ruffin – Everybody Needs Love
The Sapphires – Gotta Have Your Love
Cake – Baby That’s Me
Dion – Only You Know
Pete Molinari – Sweet Louise
Mattiel – Keep The Change

Write a comment…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s